The Lockwood Legacy

Three sisters reunited by their father's suicide unravel their father's mysterious past.

Get a free Lockwood Legacy novella: Langston's Ghost
Click here to review our privacy policy.

Originally published as six-volumes, The Lockwood Legacy has been newly edited and consolidated into three books: One Silent Bullet, Two Lives Betrayed, and Three Threads Bound.

Set on the edge of the Texas Hill Country, the story traces the lives of three sisters — Kate, Jenny, and Mandy Lockwood. Reunited by their father’s suicide, they come together to solve the mystery of his death while negotiating the terms of his unusual and harsh will. As their father’s secrets come to light, deeper layers of the family’s true history surface, deepening the bond the sisters share.

Filled with romance, mystery, and intrigue, the stories will appeal to fans of Melinda Leigh and Kendra Elliot.

“I would give it ten stars if I could! I’ve laughed, cried, and [almost threw] my iPad across the room! Never have I been sucked into a book like I have on The Lockwood Legacy!” 

Amazon Reviewer

Coming soon in 2019

New to the Lockwoods?  

Start your Lockwood adventure with ​One Silent Bullet.

Where can I find books written by Juliette Harper?

Juliette Harper books are exclusively published on Amazon and
all of her books are available for FREE for KindleUnlimited subscribers. 

Meet the Authors Behind Juliette 

Juliette Harper is the pen name used by the writing team of Patricia Pauletti and Rana K. Williamson. As a writer, Juliette's goal is to create strong female characters facing interesting, challenging, painful, and at times comical situations. Refusing to be bound by genre, her primary interest lies in telling good stories.

Get a free copy of 'granny witch' - a jinx hamilton novella