It’s Here! The First Lockwood Legacy Box Set


Dear Readers,

First, a huge thank you for the enthusiastic response to the publication of book 6, Jenny’s Choice. (If you haven’t checked out this new release, click here.)

Today I wanted to let you know that the first three books in the series, Langston’s Daughters, Baxter’s Draw, and Alice’s Portrait are now available as an ebook boxed set priced at $1.99. That’s a savings of 50%! (The box set is also available free in KindleUnlimited.)

Here’s the link for The Lockwood Legacy Series Box Set 1.

I’m hard at work on book 7, Kate’s Journey, so those of you who have already asked when it will be ready won’t have long to wait.

As always, thanks for reading!


About the Author

Juliette Harper is the pen name used by the writing team of Patricia Pauletti and Rana K. Williamson. As a writer, Juliette's goal is to create strong female characters facing interesting, challenging, painful, and at times comical situations. Refusing to be bound by genre, her primary interest lies in telling good stories.

Leave a Reply 1 comment