What did you do over your summer vacation? Chances are, Jinx has you beat.

The Conference of the Realms may be over, but the trouble is just getting started for Jinx and company. There’s an outbreak of cryptids in the human realm, threatening witch hysteria in Briar Hollow, and a covert coven reunion in the works.

Jinx finds herself juggling Fae politics while grappling with new career aspirations and relationship complications — and don’t forget SpookCon2 looming in October.

Join all the characters you’ve come to know and love as they continue to tackle the challenges of life and magic in the tenth installment of the Jinx Hamilton mysteries.

Sign up for Juliette's Newsletter

Psst... It's where the magic happens!

To Trick a Witch is Live!
In case you missed it, the tenth book in The Jinx Hamilton series, To Trick a Witch, is now available[...]
This Is When the Magic Happens
Let’s talk about what makes ​a writer’s life great.Jinx Hamilton sprang to life late on a Friday afternoon in November[...]

Have a cup of espresso with us!

Juliette Harper is the pen name used by the writing team of Patricia Pauletti and Rana K. Williamson. As a writer, Juliette's goal is to create strong female characters facing interesting, challenging, painful, and at times comical situations. Refusing to be bound by genre, her primary interest lies in telling good stories.


Wait, seriously... Guys! Who moved my cheese!?

Magic. Mystery. Mayhem. Oh my!